Fort Worth Botanic Garden

Information Desk

817-392-5510

Booking Office for the Garden Center

817-392-5510

zz_PACS_botanicgardeninfo@fortworthtexas.gov

Botanic Garden Weddings

817-392-5510

zz_PACS_botanicgardeninfo@fortworthtexas.gov

Memberships

817-392-5548

Society+Memberships@fwjg.org

Donations 

817-392-5548

Society+Donations@fwjg.org

School Programs

817-392-5534

Judy.Bauereisen@FortWorthTexas.gov

Gift Shop

817-871-7668 

TreeTreasures@aol.com

Gardens Restaurant 

817-731-2547

GardensRestaurant@hotmail.com

Plant Questions

Society+Plants@fwjg.org

Jobs and Employment 

For a listing of the available jobs or to apply for a job click HERE



Fort Worth Japanese Garden

Ticket Office

817-871-7685

Japanese Garden Weddings

817-392-5548 

Society+Weddings@fwjg.org

Tours

817-392-5548

Society+Tours@fwjg.org

Tea Ceremonies

817-392-5548

Society+Tours@fwjg.org

 

B.G. Squirrel